The People

Richard L. Arrowood (Read More)
Winemaster/Proprietor

Micah Zuorski
Associate Winemaker
Micah@AmapolaCreek.com

Francisco "Pancho" Avalos
Vineyard Manager

Susan Maners 
Administration 

Alis D. Arrowood (Read More)
Proprietor

Eileen McLemore
National Sales Manager
Ph: 707-478-1485
Eileen@AmapolaCreek.com

David DuBois 
Consumer Sales & Marketing Manager
David@AmapolaCreek.com

Jessic Avalos 
Administration 
Jessica@AmapolaCreek.com

 

Kerry Arrowood-Cummings 
Sales & Social Media  
Kerry@AmapolaCreek.com

CALHOUN & CO. COMMUNICATIONS
Wine and Spirits Specialists
3275 Sacramento Street
San Francisco, CA  94115
Ph: 415-346-2929
Cell: 707-696-6619

Melanie Dougherty
Public Relations 
Melanie@calhounwine.com